1. Portage
  2. /
  3. Contact Us

Contact Us

Portage Network

Email: portage@engagedri.ca

Jeff Moon
Director, Portage Network
Email: jeff.moon@engagedri.ca 

Lee Wilson
Service Manager, Portage Network
Email: lee.wilson@engagedri.ca

Veronica Amirault
Project Manager, Portage Network
Email: veronica.amirault@engagedri.ca

Jennifer Abel
Training Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: jennifer.abel@engagedri.ca

Erin Clary
Curation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: erin.clary@engagedri.ca

Lucia Costanzo
Research, Intelligence, & Assessment Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: lucia.costanzo@engagedri.ca

Nichole DeMichelis
Curation Officer, Portage Network
Email: nichole.demichelis@engagedri.ca

Beth Knazook
Preservation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: beth.knazook@engagedri.ca

Robyn Nicholson
Data Management Planning Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: robyn.nicholson@engagedri.ca

Caitilín O’Hare
Communications Specialist, Portage Network
Email: caitilin.ohare@engagedri.ca

Yvette Rancourt
Curation Officer, Portage Network
Email: yvette.rancourt@engagedri.ca

Victoria Smith
Policy, Privacy, & Sensitive Data Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: victoria.smith@engagedri.ca

Kelly Stathis
Discovery and Metadata Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: kelly.stathis@engagedri.ca