Contact Us

Canadian Association of Research Libraries (CARL)
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0G5
Telephone: (613) 482-9344
Email: portage@carl-abrc.ca

Jeff Moon
Director, Portage Network
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x 77992
Email: portagedir@carl-abrc.ca

Lee Wilson
Service Manager, Portage Network
Email: portageservices@carl-abrc.ca

Veronica Amirault
Project Manager, Portage Network
Email: veronica.amirault@carl-abrc.ca

Jennifer Abel
Training Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: jennifer.abel@carl-abrc.ca

Karine Burger
Project Officer, Portage Network
Email: karine.burger@carl-abrc.ca 

Erin Clary
Curation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: erin.clary@carl-abrc.ca

Lucia Costanzo
Research, Intelligence, & Assessment Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: lucia.costanzo@carl-abrc.ca

Nichole DeMichelis
Curation Officer, Portage Network
Email: nichole.deMichelis@carl-abrc.ca

Beth Knazook
Preservation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: beth.knazook@carl-abrc.ca

Robyn Nicholson
Data Management Planning Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: robyn.nicholson@carl-abrc.ca

Caitilín O’Hare
Communications Officer, Portage Network
Email: caitilin.ohare@carl-abrc.ca

Yvette Rancourt
Curation Officer, Portage Network
Email: yvette.rancourt@carl-abrc.ca

Subhanya Sivajothy
Curation Officer, Portage Network
Email: subhanya.sivajothy@carl-abrc.ca

Victoria Smith
Policy, Privacy, & Sensitive Data Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: victoria.smith@carl-abrc.ca

Kelly Stathis
Discovery and Metadata Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: kelly.stathis@carl-abrc.ca