Contact Us

Canadian Association of Research Libraries (CARL)
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0G5
Telephone: (613) 482-9344
Email: portage@carl-abrc.ca

Jeff Moon
Director, Portage Network
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x 77992
Email: portagedir@carl-abrc.ca

Lee Wilson
Service Manager, Portage Network
Email: portageservices@carl-abrc.ca

Veronica Amirault
Project Manager, Portage Network
Email: veronica.amirault@carl-abrc.ca

Jennifer Abel
Training Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: jennifer.abel@carl-abrc.ca

Erin Clary
Curation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: erin.clary@carl-abrc.ca

Beth Knazook
Preservation Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: beth.knazook@carl-abrc.ca

Caitilín O’Hare
Communications Officer, Portage Network
Email: caitilin.ohare@carl-abrc.ca

Kelly Stathis
Discovery and Metadata Coordinator, Portage Network
Email: kelly.stathis@carl-abrc.ca

Designed and Developed by Cicada Creative